Find cms seo arkansas web page design at siloamdesign.com
Clients And References

Clients And References

Justin Osteen, LLC is retained both directly by client organizations, and by their legal or accounting professionals. Our clients include many of the largest independent churches, international ministries, religion-related organizations and charities in the USA and Canada, as well as hundreds of smaller non-profit organizations. Some of the professional firms that retain our services include:

Anthony & Middlebrook
Grapevine, TX - Contact Matt Anthony at: matt@amlawteam.com

Bricker & Eckler
Columbus, OH - Contact Jerry Allen at: jallen@bricker.com

Law Offices of Brooke Asiatico
Richardson, TX - Contact Brooke Asiatico at: brooke@baalegal.com

Simpson & Simpson, CPA
Los Angeles, CA – Contact Brainard Simpson/Dominic Gray: dgray@simpsonandsimpsoncpas.com

Todd & Weld, LLP
Boston, MA – Contact Matthew J. Fogelman: mfogebman@toddweld.com

Powell Goldstein, LLP
Washington, DC Contact: Nancy Kuhn: nkuhn@pogolaw.com

Attorney Dennis Brewer, Sr.
Irving, TX - dbrewer@brewerlegal.com

Caplin & Drysdale
Washington, DC

Berke, Kent & Ward, LLP
Calabasas, CA – Contact Kenneth J. Berke kberke@bkwllp.com

H. Douglas Duncan, Attorney at Law
Lodi, CA - dougonsite@sbcglobal.net

King & Spalding, LLC
Atlanta, GC – Contact Stephanie (Stevie) Casteel: scasteel@kslaw.com